How To Collect The Latest Merchandise From Delhi Dynamos Fc-punyu

The fresh ISL, Hindustan’s very own football league is going to start from 12-10-2014, and while Indian football fans get’s crazy for this .petition, here is most of you should know about it. Bringing Indian soccer out of .a The HeroISL was founded in 2013 after noticing that a lot of Indians are keen about football, but unfortunately, have no national soccer league with International reputation to see. The HeroISL aims to turn the table. It will have 8 franchise teams, owned from people and .panies across the country. The .petition will .mence in October and end in December. The 8 clubs that will .pete in this league are: Atletico de Kolkata, practiced by Antonio Lopez Habas, with Spain as the foreign draft. Chennai Titans, coached by Marco Materazzi with Italy as the foreign draft. Delhi Dynamos FC, practiced by Harm van Veldhoven with .herlands as the foreign draft. FC Goa, assisted by, Zico with Brazil as the foreign draft. Kerala Blasters FC, assisted by David James with England as the foreign draft. Mumbai City FC, coached by Peter Reid with England as the foreign draft. North East United FC, trained by Ricki Herbert with New Zealand as the foreign draft. FC Pune City, coached by Franco Colomba with Italy as the foreign draft. While building their squads, each outfit will have to sign: At least seven foreigners, out of which two will be from the club and 5 will be from the foreign player draft; One marquee player, which in the words of AIFF is "A foreign recruit who has represented his country in any of the continental championships like the European Championship, Copa America, African Nations Cup, Asian Cup, or FIFA World Cup will be called a star player;" and fourteen Indian homegrown players, four of which have to be local players from the city the team belongs to. Important Ownership in the Indian Super League The league is owned by Reliance Industries Ltd, Star India Pvt. Ltd. and IMG Worldwide Inc. It would be televisedbroadcasted only on STAR Sports and will have Hero MotoCorp as the league; thus the name Hero Indian Super League. From Bollywood, we have John Abraham who co-owns the team North East United FC, Ranbir Kapoor who co-owns the Mumbai City FC club, Abhishek Bachchan who co-owns Chennaiyin FC outfit, Salman Khan who co-owns the FC Pune City outfit, and Varun Dhawan who is the brand ambassador of the FC Goa squad. From the field of Indian Cricket, Sachin Tendulkar is the co-owner of the Kerala Blasters FC outfit and Sourav Ganguly is the co-owner of the Atletico de Kolkata squad. HeroISL rules: Every year, the league would be played between October and December. Each outfit will play against all other outfits twice on a home-and-away basis. The top four teams will take part in the finals. Investing in the outfit Club owners’ investments in the Indian Super League are worth having a look. Different teams have financed hugely to sign foreign players: Goa: 430.000 USD Chennai Titans: 380.000 USD Atletico de Kolkata: 350.000 USD Mumbai City: 330.000 USD Kerala Blasters: 315.000 USD Pune City: 280.000 USD Delhi Dynamos: 260.000 USD North East United: 260.000 USD With this kind of money and international allure towards the ISL, this is surely a soccer league you would not want to miss! Possibly a media boost to bring soccer in Hindustan to a higher level! 相关的主题文章: